When end-users sign up for Aiia, they will go through the Connect Flow, enabling end-users to provide consent and connect their respective bank accounts. Two flows exist: the standard Connect Flow and the One Time Flow. The standard Connect Flow enables users to continually share their data through Aiia, while the One Time Flow enables users to share their data once. With the One Time Flow, the user data is deleted after 24 hours.
If you need to access end-users’ data continuously, the Connect Flow is the choice for you. However, if you only need to access the end-users’ data once, the One Time Flow is the best option.
There are separate limits for both the Connect Flow and the One Time Flow.
For the Connect Flow, the limit is 60 minutes.
For the One time Flow, the limit is 1 minute.
Article is closed for comments.